ProfessionalInformation
President
Mark Nelson, PGA
Hayden Lake Country Club
Hayden Lake, ID 83835
Phone: (208)772-3211
mwnelson@pga.com
Vice President
Colin McMahon, PGA
The Creek at Qualchan Golf Course
Spokane, WA 99224
Phone: (509)448-9317
cmcmahon2@pga.com
Secretary
Gordon Corder, PGA
Manito Golf and Country Club
Spokane, Washington 99223
Phone: (509)448-2045
gcorder@pga.com
Director
Trevor Fox, PGA
The Club at Black Rock
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814
Phone: (509)953-8973
trevorf@blackrockidaho.com
Director
Austin Westphal, PGA
Avondale Golf Club
Hayden Lake, ID
awestphal@pga.com
Director
Billy Bomar, PGA
Prairie Falls Golf Club
Post Falls, ID 99223
Phone: (208)457-0210
billyboma33pga@gmail.com
Past President
Chris Runyan, PGA
GolfTec Spokane
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: (509)464-6707
crunyan@pga.com
Executive Director
Tanner Montgomery, PGA
PNWPGA
Tumwater, WA 98511
Phone: (509)720-4794
tmontgomery@pgahq.com