IEPGA Pro-Pro/Scratch Championship

Presented and Hosted by Kalispel Golf & Country Club

43 Professionals and our Top 7 Inland Empire Amateurs showed up to compete as we finished the 2023 IEPGA Season. Congrats to our Champions Gordon Corder & Andrew Von Lossow of Manito Country Club who shot 8-under 64 for the win! Congrats to our 4-Some Team Champions who finished T1 at 4-under 140 in the combined best ball and Chapman format: Troy Smith/Brandon Drake/Michael Elmore/Tony Cuchessi & Eli Weicking/Carlos Davila Castillo/Eric Martin/Trent Goetze. Thank you to our awesome host course professionals and staff at Kalispel Golf & Country Club. Thank you to our generous sponsors Empire Golf Academy, Wet the Beak, Golf Island, and Pacific Golf & Turf for all the support towards our Chapter!